Our Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner ImageOur Banner Image
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
facebook

Open Meetings - 2016

ClassDate(s)Start TimeNORSIResults
Streaker Winter OpenSun 14 Feb 2016  to Sun 14 Feb 201611.30am Download Download View
ScorpionSat 2 Apr 2016  to Sun 3 Apr 201612:00 Download Download View
FireballSat 2 Apr 2016  to Sun 3 Apr 201612:00 Download Download View
ScorpionSun 3 Apr 2016  to Sun 3 Apr 201612:00 Download Download View
FireballSun 3 Apr 2016  to Sun 3 Apr 201612:00 Download Download View
RS200Sat 14 May 2016  to Sat 14 May 201611.00am Download Download View
Laser 2000Sat 14 May 2016  to Sat 14 May 201611.00am Download Download View
Interclub OpenSun 29 May 2016  to Sun 29 May 201611:30am Download Download View
TopperSat 11 Jun 2016  to Sat 11 Jun 201611:00 Download Download View
OptimistSat 11 Jun 2016  to Sat 11 Jun 201611:00 Download Download View
CVRDA and Minisail Regatta 2016Sat 25 Jun 2016  to Sun 26 Jun 2016TimeTBA Download Download View
GP14Sun 10 Jul 2016  to Sun 10 Jul 201611:00am Download Download View
Derbyshire Youth Open Sat 10 Sep 2016  to Sat 10 Sep 201611:00am Download Download View
LaserSun 9 Oct 2016  to Sun 9 Oct 201611:00am Download Download View
CometSat 22 Oct 2016  to Sat 22 Oct 201611:00am Download Download View
SoloSat 22 Oct 2016  to Sat 22 Oct 201611:00am Download Download View
Lark Winter Champs Open MeetingSat 12 Nov 2016  to Sun 13 Nov 201612.00pm Download Download View