Anniversary Cup 2024

Anniversary Cup results

upCongratulations to all of our sailors who took part in last Sunday’s Anniversary Cup. Great conditions ensured a lot of fun on the water with really competitive close racing. Boats constantly changed places on the water and results were just a second apart on the corrected time!

Staunton Winners

Anniversary Cup 2024 winners

1st – Andy/ Lesley Foskett (Scorpion)

2nd – Nigel/ Di Pepperdine (RS200)

Third – Becky/ Ella (Mirror)

Melbourne Winners

Anniversary Cup 2024 -

1st – Nick Waters (RS Vareo)

2nd – Amy Robinson (ILCA 7)

3rd – Maris Moclava (ILCA 7)

First Junior

Alex Saunders (Topper)

Thank you to Paul Williamson and his on and off the water team for a great day!


Leave a Comment