contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Useful Contacts and Where to Get Help
• In an emergency dial 999 from the club telephone.
If for some reason the club telephone is out of order, use a mobile phone
– there is usually someone at the club who has one available.

Sailing enquires:
        Tim Gray sailing@shsc.org.uk)
• Membership or dinghy park enquires:
         Di Pepperdine  shscmembership@yahoo.co.uk)
• Safety boats or boat house enquires:
          Charles Saunders  bosun@shsc.org.uk)
• Social events enquiries:
           Lesley Foskett social@shsc.org.uk)
• Training enquires:
         Dinghy sailing: Paul Munro. Power-Mark Harden training@shsc.org.uk)•

Maintenance enquires:
           Terry Forbes ( maintenance@shsc.org.uk)
• Galley enquires:
         Amy Pepperdinegalley@shsc.org.uk)
• Member duty enquires:
           Larry Wells duty@shsc.org.uk)
• Sailability enquires:
             Mark Harden  sailability@shsc.org.uk)
• News or marketing enquires:
     Ann Nugent  marketing@shsc.org.uk)
 
• National Trust are our new landlords now
Any other concerns, problems, suggestions, or comments speak to any
Committee member or your Fleet Captain

Non-postal address

Staunton Harold Sailing Club,
Calke Road, Melbourne,
Derbyshire,
DE73 8DL
Telephone: 07765 749 772